Selection Sommelier

how it works

Subscriptions : All our subscriptions are without obligation and can be cancelled without charge. A new selection of wine every month with a tasting sheet and advice on food and wine pairing from our sommelier.

A la carte: If you don’t want to be surprised, opt for our à la carte offer!

"We travel through the wine regions to taste and find what you are looking for"

reduite IMG_5796
“Son of a winegrower from Roussillon, I have always lived between the vineyards and the cellars! Thanks to my studies as a Sommelier and my experience I created selectionsommelier to pass on my passion! Wine is a pleasure that is best appreciated when shared and what better way than with a wine selection for you”.
132379_1726013746391_4914000_o
“Chef Sommelier and travel enthusiast, I had the opportunity to discover the world and its different cultures, working in the greatest Palaces. Dubai, Bangkok, Beijing… With Marc, thanks to our experience, we offer the best advice and the best choice in the world of Bacchus”.
IMG_5830
“I discovered the wine business through Marc when we met in Madrid in 2008.” I started with muscats and then champagnes up to the grands crus. I give a new and passionate look at the wines. And then everyone knows that women have a better taste!”
0

Selection Sommelier

comment ca marche

– Les abonnements :

Une nouvelle sélection de vin tous les mois avec une fiche dégustation et le conseil alliances mets et vin de notre sommelier.

Tous nos abonnements sont sans engagement et annulable sans frais. 

– A la carte : 

Si vous ne souhaitez pas être surpris optez pour notre offre à la carte ! 

"Nous parcourons les regions viticole pour deguster et trouver votre bonheur"

reduite IMG_5796
” Fils de vigneron du Roussillon, j’ai toujours vécu entre les vignes et les chais ! Grace à mes études de Sommelier et mon expérience j’ai créé selectionsommelier pour transmettre ma passion ! Le vin est un plaisir qui s’apprécie encore mieux lorsque on le partage et quoi de mieux qu’une sélection de vin pour vous”
132379_1726013746391_4914000_o
“Chef Sommelier et passionné de voyages, j’ai eu l’opportunité de découvrir le monde et ses différentes cultures, en travaillant dans les plus grands Palaces. Dubaï, Bangkok, Pékin…Avec Marc grâce à nôtres expérience nous proposons le meilleur conseil et le meilleur choix dans le monde de Bacchus”
IMG_5830
“J’ai découvert le milieux du vin grâce à Marc lors de notre rencontre à Madrid en 2008. J’ai commencé par des muscats puis les champagnes jusqu’aux grands crus. Je donne un regard nouveau et passionné sur les vins. Et puis tout le monde est au courant les femmes ont un meilleur palais !”
0